DCMS Investment Review Committee

This committee oversees and directs the long-term, nonoperating investments of DCMS and the DCMS Foundation. The committee meets annually. The committee meets annually. Staffed by Steve Winn, CPA and Jackie Campbell
Thomas Kemp Russell, MDChair
Joel Alan Holiner, MD 
Eugene Pitts Hunt, III, MD 
Dee Lawrence Martinez, MD 
Winfred Parnell, MD 
Matthew L. Simon, MD 
Louis Allan Stool, MD 
Lisa Louise Swanson, MD 
Kim Dawson Vernon, MD