DCMS Membership/Member Services Committee

This committee reviews DCMS member services and their impact on membership statistics. The committee makes recommendations regarding member services, events and DCMS Circle of Friends, and suggests policies regarding public use of membership data. It proposes membership events, and makes suggestions regarding membership recruitment and retention. The committee meets quarterly. Staffed by Deanna Wooten, Cara Jaggers and Pamela Lowery.
Alexandra Dresel, MDCo Chair
Riva Louise Rahl, MDCo Chair
M. Brett Cooper, MD 
Kathryn Calhoun Cornelius, MD 
Jeremy Epstein, MD 
Rachel R. Gardner, MD 
Haania Kakwan 
Rainer Anil Khetan, MD 
Lauren Kylie Lazar, MD 
Elysia Moschos, MD 
Dawood Nasir, MD 
Haley Newton, DO 
Jorge Arturo Saldivar, MD 
Stephanie A. Savory, MD 
Nilofar Ikram Syed, MD 
Kathryn Kimbrough Waldrep, MD