DCMS Nominating Committee

This elected, bylaws-driven committee selects candidates for all DCMS elected leadership positions. The committee is elected each year and comprises seven members: the three most recent DCMS past presidents and four elected at-large members. The committee is responsible for counting ballots, notifying the president of election results, and reviewing the bylaws related to the election process. It meets annually. Staffed by Michael Darrouzet and Connie Webster
John T. Carlo, MD 
Lee Ann Pearse, MD 
Ruben L. Velez, MD 
Kathleen Reilly Bell, MD 
John Stockton Early, MD 
Cara Anne East, MD 
Bruce Raleigh Wall, MD