Mailing Address: 
Dallas County Medical Society 
PO Box 4680 
Dallas, TX 75208-0680 

Phone: 214-948-3622 
FAX: 214-946-5805


Physical Address: 
Dallas County Medical Society 
140 E. 12th St.
Dallas, TX 75203 


Jon R. Roth, MS, CAE
Executive Vice President/CEO
Tony Favrat
Vice President of Operations/CFO

Anna Acuña, MHA
Vice President
Business of Medicine/Advocacy

Jackie Campbell
Director of Finance
Rebekah Canfield
Program Manager


Lindsey Dawson
Business Development Manager

John Hall
Printer/Building Management
Cara Jaggers
Director of Event Planning

Pamela Lowery, MSA
Editor, Dallas Medical Journal

Director of Marketing/Communications 

Lauren Williams
Managing Editor, Dallas Medical Journal
Communications and Publications Manager

Deanna Wooten
Vice President
Membership Operations/
Information Technology  

Legal Statement:  Information contained in this site does not constitute legal or medical advice. Links are
provided within this site as an added benefit to our visitors. The content of other sites is not monitored by DCMS.