Mailing Address: 
Dallas County Medical Society 
PO Box 4680 
Dallas, TX 75208-0680 

Phone: 214-948-3622 
FAX: 214-946-5805


Physical Address: 
Dallas County Medical Society 
140 E. 12th St.
Dallas, TX 75203 


Michael Darrouzet
Executive Vice President/CEO
Dallas County Medical Society
DCMS Foundation
Connie Webster
Chief Operating Officer

Steve Winn, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Deanna Wooten
Vice President
Membership Operations/
Information Technology

Anna Acuña
Director of Medical Practice Strategies
Darlene Arrington
Executive Assistant/
Jackie Campbell
Director of Finance
Tracy Casto
Director of Public Affairs & Advocacy
John Hall
Printer/Building Management
Cara Jaggers
Director of Event Planning

Bearett Wolverton
Business Development Manager 

Legal Statement:  Information contained in this site does not constitute legal or medical advice. Links are
provided within this site as an added benefit to our visitors. The content of other sites is not monitored by DCMS.