DCMS Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Committee members provide oversight to changes in the DCMS Constitution and Bylaws. The president, president-elect, immediate past president, and secretary-treasurer comprise this committee. Staffed by Jon Roth
Kevin Wayne Klein, MDChair
Mark A. Casanova, MD, FAAHPM 
Samuel J. Chantilis, MD 
R Elizabeth Kassanoff, MD