DCMS Committee of Int'l & Affiliated Medical Societies

This committee engages the physician leaders of local medical organizations whose members are international medical graduates or who share an ethnic or cultural background. The purpose of this committee is to incorporate these organizations' leaders into DCMS leadership, embrace greater diversity among our membership, strengthen our mission to improve public health, and promote professionalism in the practice of medicine. Staffed by Michael Darrouzet & Connie Webster
Ruben L. Velez, MDChair
Ramon Guerrero, MD 
Munir Enrique Hazbun, MD 
Kevin Wayne Klein, MD 
Wendy Carmen Parnell, MD 
Anil Kumar Tibrewal, MD 
Nashila Abdulrahim, DO 
Hadi Kassimali Ladak, MD 
Sejal S. Mehta, MD