DCMS Physicians' Wellness Committee

This committee offers support and serves as an advocate for impaired physicians. The committee meets eight times a year. Staffed by Jon Roth
S. Marshal Isaacs, MDCo Chair
Rebecca Burton Weprin, MDCo Chair
Shounak Das, MD 
David Alan Green, MD 
Jodi Danielle Jones, MD 
Phil S. Marzolino, Jr., DO